Hostellerie de Varennes Beautiful masonry dating from 1750 35km away from Paris

- hotel in Varennes Jarcy
Menu Book now
2 rue de Brie, 91480 VARENNES JARCY 01 69 00 53 87

Hostellerie de Varennes Relax in Elegance and Comfort

Only 35 kilometres from Paris (South East) in Essonne, the Hostellerie de Varennes provides a warm welcome in a magnificent building dating from 1750. The old castle and its outbuildings now house beautifully decorated rooms and suites. Good natural light, comfortable furniture and beautiful materials will invite you to relax. The peaceful, rural atmosphere is enhanced by the 2 hectare wooded park, keeping ordinary daily life firmly at bay.

The vast restaurant takes in the scenery with large bay windows and a terrace opening out onto the garden. There you can enjoy traditional and seasonal French cuisine. Local produce takes pride of place for everything from large formal dinners to a romantic evening for two.

Let yourself relax in the surrounding environment, with a heated pool open from May to September, tennis and badminton courts and a playground for the children. The Hostellerie de Varennes is a wonderful place for a romantic get-away, a family stay, a country wedding or indeed a business seminar. A completely different ambiance awaits you at the gates of the capital and its dynamic activities.

  • restaurant

    The restaurant propose a gourmet and traditional cuisine

  • wi-fi

    Free wifi access is available in the Hostellerie

  • wedding & events

    Hostellerie de Varennes offers a perfect setting for your wedding

  • parking

    A free car park is available in front of hotel

  • meeting room

    Discover the 3 new meeting rooms available to rental!

  • swimming pool

    When the weather's good, enjoy the swimming-pool

Special offers

Discover our special offers



2 rue de Brie – 91480 Varennes-Jarcy

By phone : +33 (0)1 69 00 53 87

By fax : +33 (0)1 69 00 3653

By email : info@chateauvarennes


hostellerie-de-varennes-1 hostellerie-de-varennes-2 hostellerie-de-varennes-3 hostellerie-de-varennes-4
Best price garanted

Hostellerie de Varennes À 35 km de Paris, l’Hostellerie de Varennes vous accueille dans une magnifique bâtisse datant de 1750.

- Hôtel à Varennes Jarcy
Menu Réserver maintenant
2 rue de Brie, 91480 VARENNES JARCY 01 69 00 53 87 info@chateauvarennes.com

L’Hostellerie de Varennes élégance et douceur de Vivre

À 35 km de Paris, l’Hostellerie de Varennes vous accueille dans une magnifique bâtisse datant de 1750. Ce Vieux Castel et ses dépendances abritent des chambres et appart’hotels à la décoration soignée. Clarté, confort et belles matières invitent à la détente. L’atmosphère tranquille et bucolique se prolonge par un parc arboré de 2 hectares pour laisser le quotidien au loin.

Le vaste restaurant profite de ce décor de verdure au travers de larges baies et sur sa terrasse donnant sur le jardin. C’est là que vous goûterez à une cuisine traditionnelle et de saison. Le terroir est mis à l’honneur avec raffinement pour des grandes tablées comme des dîners romantiques.

Immergez-vous dans la nature environnante jusqu’à la piscine chauffée ouverte de Mai à Septembre, les courts de tennis ou de badminton et l’aire de jeux pour enfants. L’Hostellerie de Varennes est un complexe de charme pouvant accueillir une escapade en amoureux, un séjour en famille comme un séminaire professionnel ou un mariage champêtre. C’est un véritable ailleurs aux portes de la Capitale et de ses activités dynamiques.

  • restaurant

  • wi-fi

  • mariage & évènements

  • parking

  • salle de réunion

  • piscine

Offres spéciales

Découvrez toutes nos offres spéciales
Contact

Contact

HOSTELLERIE DE VARENNES

2 rue de Brie – 91480 Varennes-Jarcy

Par téléphone au : +33 (0)1 69 00 53 87

Par télécopie au : +33 (0)1 69 00 3653

Par mail à : info@chateauvarennes.com

 

hostellerie-de-varennes-1 hostellerie-de-varennes-2 hostellerie-de-varennes-3 hostellerie-de-varennes-4
Meilleur tarif garanti
Annuler